Orders

INDIVIDUAL ORDERS

Ordering direct on our website is secure, easy, and convenient.
University of Missouri Press books are available through online book retailers and from your local independent bookseller in-person or online.

Customers may also mail, fax, phone, or email an order to:
University of Missouri Press
c/o The Chicago Distribution Center
11030 South Langley Avenue
Chicago, IL 60628

PHONE ORDERS:
(800) 621-2736 (USA/Canada)
(773) 702-7000 (International)

FAX ORDERS
(800) 621-8476 (USA/Canada)
(773) 702-7212 (International)

Email (orders only) to: orders@press.uchicago.edu

Review Copies, Desk and Exam Copies, and Catalog Requests:
umpmarketing@missouri.edu or (573) 882-3000

BOOKSELLERS

Thank you for supporting our books and authors!
The University of Missouri Press is represented to the trade by the following individuals.

The Midwest
Trim & Associates
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Gary Trim
(773) 239-4295
garytrim@msn.com

Carole Timkovich
(773) 239-4295
ctimkovich@msn.com

Martin X. Granfield
(262) 942-1153
email: mxgranfield@gmail.com

The West
The Bob Rosenberg Group
AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, and WY
Bob Rosenberg
(415) 564-1248
bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

The South and Southeast
Southeastern Territory Associates
AR, AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

Sal McLemore
(281) 360-5204
salmclemor@aol.com

Chip Mercer
(205) 682-8570
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

Jim Barkley
(770) 827-0488
jbarkley@mindspring.com

Stewart Koontz
(256) 483-7969
cskoontz@hotmail.com

Rich Thompson
(205) 910-2687
richthompson@charter.net

The Northeast, Middle Atlantic, and New England
David K. Brown
(212) 924-2520
davkeibro@mac.com

Canada
Scholarly Book Services Inc.
Laura J. Rust
(800) 847-9736
laura@sbookscan.com

Asia and the Pacific, including Australia and New Zealand
EWEB (East-West Export Books)
Royden Muranaka
(808) 956-6214
royden@hawaii.edu

Europe
The Eurospan Group
Charlotte Rose
+44 (0)20 7845 0829
charlotte.rose@eurospangroup.com